Hello! This is my first post!

in #aboutme6 years ago (edited)

My name is Alex Prokić, I have 22 years and live in Smederevo, a town located in the Podunavlje district near Belgrade. I finished high school in his native city as a technician for Environmental Protection is. I am a student of the second year of the Faculty of Agriculture at the University of Belgrade, specifically studying food tech methods. As his skills extract the skills of teamwork, communication, commitment, perseverance and a sense of responsibility, as my mane stubborn and sometimes I'm too sensitive. Family represents all the support, criticism of both good and bad, sometimes very important advice about the job

image

image

image

image

For me the greatest love sport. I practiced many sports but mostly I kept the American football, where playing for the local club Bedemom Smederevo. We're playing for now the third Serbian league but this year we have played Champions League and shades have decided not to find ourselves in a higher level. I got an award for the best young players in the league and I'm proud of this given the fact that this is my first season was. To receive me and an honor to meet the wider list of the national team but I due to injury of the ankle had to refuse the invitation. Various sports make me happy. I love the friends that I play basketball, soccer

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Besides sports greatest love and passion were my folk dances Serbian folklore accurately. Folklore I dealt with 13 years ago and unfortunately I had to stop because of financial problems of cultural and artistic society. I'm thinking of the way to the professional in playing folk in the only professional society in Serbia- National Ensemble "Kolo"

image

image

image

image

image

image

On Esteem I got through friends who explained to me that there can be a lot to learn and to pushing and earn some money. My posts here will be related to photography, sport (the best diet, specific exercises that will improve your training, information and my views on certain sporting events) and more.
I look forward to be a part of this network!

Sort:  

Congratulations @aleksaprokic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65