Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

거의 봄이라고 할수 있겠습니다. ^^ 😀 아침, 저녁으로는 쌀쌀하지만 오후는 봄이니까요!
이번 한주도 좋은 한주 보내시구요 🤗

좋은 한주 되세요^^

넵 약사님도요. ^^ 감사합니다 🤗

외투가 무겁네요.^^

확실히 봄기운이 무르익습니다^^

낮에는 외투 벗고 점심먹으러 다녀와도 되겠더라구요 ㅎㅎㅎ

스팀에게도 봄이 어서 오길 'ㅡ' ㅎㅎ

그러게유 ㅎㅎㅎ

아적은 춥네유..

아침저녁으론 춥네유 ...

봄이 성큼 다가왔죠 ^^

봄봄봄...봄이 왔네요~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31