Lhokseumawe city , Stay at home rules by government

in #zzan4 years ago

hello steemit friends ..

The spread of the corona virus or (Covid-19) is increasingly widespread in various parts of Indonesia
today the local government, especially Lhokseumawe City, appealed to the whole community to stay at home and not to do activities outside the home . This was done as a form of efforts to prevent the virus from becoming more widespread.

I myself do not do activities as usual today, I stayed at home with my family. for now I find it very difficult to work at home, the internet connection in my city is very bad, I am very difficult to access the website at home. I made this post in a very bad internet connection.

I hope the spread of this virus ends in Indonesia. and hopefully the government cares for people who are stay at home.

Sort:  

매우 힘들게 있군요. 전세계가 난리 입니다.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98