[Atomy-P1] Coach Joo : The Secret to Success inAtomy

in #zzan4 years ago

Hello guys..
Today I continue to learn more about Atomy's business and how to develop Atomy's business, especially in Indonesia, on atomy learning opportunities this time I watched a seminar on Atomy and the success story of a California young man who had reached a high level of marketer namely level Star Master in Atomy's company business, entitled "The Secret to Success in Atomy Part 1 - Why Atomy Works.

His name is Joo Young Park. He is usually called Coach Joo in the Atomy community, a young man who is successful in Atomy's business, a young man who was born in Los Angles, California, successfully developed Atomy's business in the United States. In the video seminar he explained and shared many of his experiences while doing business at atomy, he also teaches how to be good to do the marketing of Atomy's products.

By watching the video seminar from Coach Joo Many things I can understand and learn about how to do business and how Atomy's business works. I also learned how Coach joo's experience when he started this atomy business, he also experienced many obstacles in running this business and made it through that's all and being successful. I'm amazed to see Coach Joo can be as successful as when he was very young, he also inspires and gives a lot of motivation so that motivates me to be even more active in running Atomy's business.

That's my story Guys today about watching a video seminar from Coach Joo who has successfully become a Star Master at the marketing level of Atomy.com. I also recommend friends to watch Coach Joo's youtube video to add insight and get motivation and tips for can succeed in doing Atomy's business. Warm greetings from me I hope we can all succeed together: D

Vote for @indo.witness

Jangan Lupa Bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40