You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: smooth님에게...

in #zzan5 years ago

Here we have, another ZZAN post where it's not unusual to get $18 + $13 upvotes from their big accounts for typing a character on the keyboard.

Just be grateful this weird post is on trending and you are more than likely to make $19 after curation at little expense on your part.

Oh yeah, don't forget that your tribe upvotes spammers for the sake of protesting downvotes. That's what you are. Shameless.

Sort:  

난 당신의 이글의 내용을 모릅니다. 번역기를 통하여 봐도 알수가 없습니다.
그러나 나는 나의 보팅파워를 키웠고 그것을 가지고 스팀 살리기운동을 하고 있습니다. 당신에게 한 보팅은 나의 실수였으나 내가 가지고있는 스팀파워의 위력입니다. 잘못 주었다 해서 도로 뺐고싶지는 않습니다. 새해 선물로 드립니다. 당신도 열심히 활동하시기 바랍니다. 어떤 경우에도 다운보팅은 안됩니다. 내가 당신에 대해 당신의 글에 대하여 모르듯이 당신도 나의글을 나의 생각을 모릅니다. 나는 스팀짱을 통하여 스팀의 부흥을 만들려고 노력하는 사람입니다. 당신도 ATOMY에동참 하시면 됩니다. 궁금하면 다시 연락주세요.

@steemzzang “under no circumstances you downvote” says who? You?

We will agree to disagree.

Happy new year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43