The meaning of my Steemit ID

in #zzan5 years ago

Good night everyone....

FB_IMG_1566495840449.jpg

Tonight I want to explain what is the reason I gave my name Steemit ID thus. at first I joined Steemit I was still confused because I didn't really understand about the world of Steemit.

I gave my Steemit ID with my real name @arismunandar on the grounds that if my friends join Steemit, they can get to know me. That is the reason I gave the name steemit ID with the original name.

So, if I give a pseudonym, I'm afraid some of those who know me in the real world, they won't know me in cyberspace because names in the real world are different from names in cyberspace.

I joined Steemit in August 2017, which at that time Steemit was one of the media that can make money and is also the most popular in our area.

That's all I have to say about the reasons for naming my steemit ID with the original name.

Thank you to those who have organized this event, @floridasnail, I am happy to be able to explain this to my friends. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

나는 CJSDNS입니다. 보팅을 못해드린것이 있어 왔더니 그만 시간이 넘었네요. 다음글에 보팅 보내 드리겠습니다. 열심히 하시기 바랍니다. 나는 올해 아체를 방문하려 합니다. 그때 아이디 자랑을 한 분들을 꼭 만나고 싶습니다.

thank you for joining in event~!
Enjoy ZZAN~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46