You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #2!

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

WOW - this is awesome design work Zoey. Yes I love purple too. It is the universal colour of healing .... did you know? xxx So it heals you to use it and keep it around in your world.
upvoted
what is a proud unfucker? lol I am intrigued

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you! 💖 I have always loved purple, it has been my favorite since I was little-- I always considered it healing, but I didn't know it was "officially" healing! A proud unfucker... ahhhh..... I will direct you to Dani Arnold's explanation of an UnFucker. She started the group, and it is essentially a group of us who are trying to "unfuck the world"! It's pretty cool but she has the best explanation of it :) Following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78