Zen Colouring Contest #20 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

C0F810C1-98B2-4B60-819E-0E33B527985B.jpeg
F39A984B-96F7-4B22-8169-B9AF7D76F95C.png
Greetings fellow Steemians! Here’s my entry for this weeks “ Zen Colouring Contest #20.” I have been waiting for an image that I could make into a strange looking crystal ball 🔮, and I figured this was a great one. This is what I imagined it would look like. I drew the hands and body of a man with my iPad Procreate App choosing different tools for the clothing, and shading. Thank you @magiccleatus for providing this incredibly fun contest, and bless you supporters, thank you so much❣️
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

I like the idea that it is a ball to see the future that looks very colorful, very happy, greetings and blessings

Thank you so much @reciclajeymas, I hoped that you created something for this contest to so I quickly looked, and you did, it’s so precious! I’m going there right now to give you an upvote and study it further, bless you, and good luck friend ❣️

Great drawing, very original :3

Thank you so much @itachi24j bless you friend ❣️

OMG, I loooove the crystal ball inspiration, and the hands are perfect! Amazing work, my friend. Hope that you win again <3

Hi @meme.elena it’s nice to have you as a friend here on Steemit, your a very nice person.

Congratulations @lildebbiecakes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Fantastic! I love the pastel-like colour scheme. The colours are all so bright and eye catching. I like the crystal ball inspiration, the extra effort with the detail of the hands and the reflection/refraction of the pattern in the base and on the table really paid off and makes the whole image come together!

Thank you for your participation and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

#magiccleatus i have done an entry for the contest about 8hours ago but it has not been accepted...please accept.

Thank you so much @magiccleatus for your nice comments, my next color would be yellow I’m sorry I forgot to mention it in my post again. Blessings friend ❣️

Saludos compañera, misteriosa bola de cristal, para ver el futuro. saludos.

Thank you so much @torment❣️

Thank you so much @tormenta❣️

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67