Zen Colouring Contest #21 - Otherworldly ship

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

gif-nave.gif


This coloring I did entirely in Photoshop, pattern should contain pink, a color that I love, so I put different palettes of pink with lavender, I think these colors are very well together and I wanted to give the feeling of ship seen from below, therefore the lights would be the rear propellers so that the ship stays in the sky.


ZenColouringStencil-Week-21-Recuperado.png


Process


process.gif

separadore.png

This is my entry to Zen Colouring Contest #21, if you want to participate, click here.

separadore.png


@ciaolovers
<--Publicaciones anteriores-->
<--Previous publications-->

Sort:  

hola, me gusto mucho tu post.

What a lovely concept, I like the idea of being the underneath of an otherworldly air ship. The shading within the circle sections create the effect of being inflated like balloons, giving more to the air ship inspiration. I like the mix of lavender and pink, I agree that they work very well together!

Welcome back to the #zencolouringcontest, thank you for entering!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Me encanto! Es como el cielo !! Exito!

Muchas gracias, me alegra mucho que te encante :D

Hi how are you, I liked the combination of colors and the movement you gave him, regards.
Hola como estás, me gustó la combinación de colores y el movimiento que le diste, saludos.

gracias @reciclajeymas me gusta mucho darle movimiento a estos patrones.

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png
2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

8C0FF4DC-D7F8-404F-A2C8-7FFAA494E210.jpeg
Congratulations on your win @ciaolovers exceptional drawing ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66