You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Post 20180325t101954147z

in #zapplquotes6 years ago

For me, everything is more valuable than money. Especially, this FIAT money, which it has no real value, it's just a thin paper trying to control our life.

As Bob Marley said: Money is just a numbers, and numbers never end. If it takes money to be happy, your search for happiness will never end.
They also asked him is he a rich person, does he have a lot of money. And his answer was: Possession makes you rich? I don't have that type of richness. My richness is LIFE, FOREVER!
So I will listen to him :)

OH, I could write the whole book now, but gotta go write my posts xD

Sort:  

hahaha - You see, you always pick some inspiration here. - lol -

I love quotes, I've been living my life following some of them... It always leads you to a deeper meaning to understand reality much more clearer..

Have a great day ;)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42