SteemIt Guides Compilation: Spiritualmax's Collection Of SteemIt Tutorials

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I just bumped into an awesome collection of SteemIt tutorials by @spiritualmax, but since the post is past payout, I can't resteem. This is a series every Steemian should check out! https://steem.ly/mC
(Image taken from the original post)

Sort:  

I have about a weeks reading to do now,, lol

So have I :0)

I've been working with @spiritualmax since more than 3 years ago. I learn so much things with him, and it was because of him that I'm here!

Great article!

Cheers!

Lucky you. I hadn’t heard of him up until today, so you can imagine I have a lot of catching up to do :0)

Yeah man! I learned a lot. And I'm still learning. I'm still a noob in some stuff ahahaha

I guess we all are - lol

Kinda that xD

@simplymike thank you for sharing this! I have not come across @spiritualmax until now! This is providing some great information! Again thanks for spreading the message!

You’re welcome, @iexplore. @spiritualmax was new to me too. I’m reading through some of the posts as we speak, and it’s indeed a whole lot of great info.

This post just got a free resteem to 5200 followers.

  • For a standard resteem: Send 0.05 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo

  • For a free resteem everyday, join Abasinkanga Resteem Service On Discord Chat > Just Click Here

Ahh that guy does give a lot of good tips! I love em.

The more I read, the more I’m impressed with the useful tips he’s offering :0)

LitasIO

Well done! This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @litasio thanks to: @simplymike. Whoop!

If you would like to delegate to the @LitasIO you can do so by clicking on the following link: 10SP

          Congratulations you have been upvoted because you, or a friend left a post in the NewbieResteem Post promotion Box. Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.


This was a very good way to resteem an older beyond payot post and let people and the author know that their post still hold a lot of value. @spiritualmax My vote is not much, but if you stop by and drop a comment, even just a period I will upvote it. Thank you both @simplymike and @spiritualmax for the postings.


         

Clicking on the images will take you to "Newbie Resteem Initiative info" - Our Discord Channel - abh12345's - IFC page

We invite you to use our tag (#newbieresteemday) to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

I bashadow invite you to also click on the IFC Castle and learn about @apolymask and his game, be sure to tell them I sent you. As abh12345 has made lots of votes possible, apolymask thru his IFC game has made lots of fun possible.

Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Congrats! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for free!

  • Resteem Service: 0.005 SBD with url in memo to get an instant resteem.
  • Standard Service: 0.01 SBD with url in memo to also participate in upvote bidding!
  • Free resteem: Follow us for FREE resteem! We will resteem a lucky post every 2 hour.
  • Comment Upvote Service: You can check out @growingpower for more detail.

@simplymike you just made my week. I now have a new set of info to read. I love to update my knowledge. I am glad i came across this post of yours.

I am already looking towards an exciting week ahead.
@antigenx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40