Sort:  

Congratulations... Upvote from @zappl 20%

Hi, I am having difficulties in logging in. I followed your steps but was denied entry. I could login to DTube, but I am not sure why I can't login to Zappl.

Steemit + zappl = Love

I just connected my account to zappl. But i am not seeing the comments of people that posted on @zappl. What am i doing wrong.?

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Yes zappl is amazing, i even zap at midnight.
Recently ive not been able to zap, dont know why though.

I miss zappl

No i never, whats that is...

Short form posting. If you edit your Zappl on Steemit though, it disappears from Zappl.

Wow..lets try..

amazing :)

yeah @darkflame ,, @zappl is the best,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52