You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hello @nathanmars

For me the bidbots are a scam, that's why I never used them. With the exception of the "minowsupport project" that is free. I understand that I do it because when I started at steemit, I was interested in getting information about everything on the platform.

I think that is the big problem, many new stemians are just looking for easy money, and do not seek to know and strive a bit more to know everything about the platform, and that makes them an easy prey for these scammers.

With regard to love for followers, the best way to show love is with education about the duties, rights, benefits, dangers, good practices, and bad practices inside and outside the Steem platform.

Thanks for sharing your post my friend.

PD: I was in debt to you with a video of Dlive and Dtube.

I'm trying to upload a video of Dtube (my presentation) subtitled, but I still can not. (when I upload it, I'll share it with you)

For now I share my first video of Dlive, where I had fun with my family singing a song: https://steemit.com/dlive/@autinf/16484dd0-6e26-11e8-8587-fb4bcb1f0470

Sort:  

“best way to show love is with education about the duties, rights, benefits, dangers, good practices, and bad practices inside and outside the Steem platform”

100% agree.

Love is the answer for every problems in the world :)

John 13:34 say:
“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35