My first video on Dlive. Family fun. Song

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is the first video I do for Dlive. My family and I decided to go for a walk and have fun for a while. And we took advantage of and recorded this video by singing a song by Funky and Alex Zurdo.

My family: Sara (2), Ema (4), Gama (8), Rosa (@rosaimm) and me (Cesar).

Greetings and God bless you.

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read up to here.

I hope you liked this post. Blessings for all!

If you like to read or publish about the application of biblical principles in everyday life and any other topic related to Christianity, I recommend you use the #sehablacristiano tag, and if you wish, follow our @sehablacristiano account. In addition you have at your disposal our discord server [Press Here].


SHC_ 3D.png

I support our brother @jackmiller as Witness. We invite you to vote for him pressing this botton.



Other witnesses that I support and recommend are: @blocktrades, @castellano, @cervantes, @pharesim, @sircork, @pfunk, @ocd-witness, @moisesmcardona. If you want to vote for them you can do it in this Link

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Absolutely love your family introduction to us. We need more happy family in Steemit :)

Good luck my friend!!

Thanks brother,
These children of mine are a blessing, thank God for family and friends.

Greetings my friend, a hug.

que mejor que disfrutar con los que mas amas :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51