Ankarlie ZAP - 20180715t100559745z

in #zappl6 years ago

Did we just break byteball? Its wallets seems to be offline now. Does anyone know what's going on? I thought it suppose to scale up very well since it is using DAG. Oh well that just goes to show you how robust Steem is.

Sort:  

Even I am wondering what is wrong..
Gasp!!!
@ankarlie

The wallet is offline I think.

Someone sent me 600,000 bytes. It broke before I could use the bot.

it should be working now

This is a failed airdrop, at this point, I don't care for the tokens! I never received anything in 2 days from the bot...

Failed not fail. What we have here is a failure to conjugate.

Let's just hope they fix is soon or do something that they can manage properly LOL

I got my money from the airdrop this morning finally!

They have also many attestation feature, email and identity.. awesome referrals program maybe you can feature it in your website.. I think they want to make it a ICO platform of some sort. When working properly it is a really fast crypto. Kinda reminds me of Raiblocks and Iota

Thank you for the mistake correction. ;)

Congratulations @ankarlie! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Play-off for third result


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79