CONTENT HUNTER!!! #1

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

What is content hunter?

Content hunter is simply another opportunity for you to give your content a chance to get noticed. This can increase the potential viewers of your content and help you to build new relationships within the Steemit Community.

How does it work?

Simple!!! All you need to do is add your post link (with a brief description if you'd like - recommended) to the comments section on this post. This will open up a new doorway for your content to get noticed in the form of having access to my existing following (which is currently in its infancy phase) as well as others who are going to be utilizing Content Hunter!!! Simple, Right!!!

Rules?

The current rules are simple however may be changed or adapted to help improve the experience for everyone.

1- Only 2 comment/post links will be allowed. I will however allow and welcome replies to comments and links :)

2- Should you not abide by rule #1 you will open yourself up to being flagged by Anyone using Content Hunter!!!

3- Try your utmost to supply good quality content. This is your reputation that's on the line here!!! Content Hunter would like to help and can only work with the help of the community :):)

4- Remember, HAVING FUN IS THE NUMBER ONE PRIORITY.

5- 50% of Content Hunters upvotes will go to the highest upvoted post link or comment :):)

6- Check out the other commentators/links posts. If you like it give them an upvote, comment and/or resteem their post, come back here and upvote their link :) This is not a rule as such however this is part of helping each other as well as Content Hunter. With the next edition I will further split the rewards so more people have a chance to make something extra :)

7- Since Content Hunter is a live concept there could be additional changes to help build the concept as well as the community. Content Hunter # 2 will also be looking at a potential first links post reward. This could well depend on the support Content Hunter receives :)

So why not give Content Hunter a bash? It's as simple as posting a link in the comments. You can also help Content Hunter by upvoting, adding your link/comment and resteeming this post!!!

Content Hunter was created by @therneau and inspired by Steemit, Yunk and the Community.

I'll add my own link/comment to this post as an example. Cheers!!!

Should anyone know of something like this that already exists please let me know :):)

Currently Content Hunter has no set timeframe for #2 and the rest to follow. It is a work in progress however I believe that once every 7 days or so should work. It's about quality, not quantity :)

Edit: Changed from 1 to 2 post links and check rule 6

Sort:  

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

Yeah, those are good foundational thoughts :) As mentioned, conditioning your mind is helpful. What I've found works for me is all the positivity right here on this platform. Negativity is rife so with so much positive out here (not just posts) it makes me feel happy and at peace. Remember, people tend to frown upon upvoting your own comments :) Your own posts, all good. Here's a great article by @stellebelle. Check it out :) https://steemit.com/shitcomments/@stellabelle/follow-4-follow-desperation-steal-these-steemit-post-titles-i-dare-you. Cheers!!!

Thank you, I will spot upvoting my own comments ;)

Thanks and be sure to upvote the post as well :) The more upvotes the more there'll be to share :):)

Oh yes, thought I did!!

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

If you want to help your grandma (grandpas are also allowed) this post can help to introduce them into the crypto world https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dssb/how-did-i-teach-my-grandma-about-blockchain-and-crypto-currencies

I like the explanation :) I want to do something similar for a project I'm busy with. Just a little more compressed since it will include Steemit "for grandma's/dummies" as well. Gg!!! And remember, the more support this project receives the more potential reward there is :)

Thank you @therneau! I'll be expecting your 'for grandmas' serie :)

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

Thank you in the name of all the grandmas @therneau :)

Loading...

Great little diy project. I do the occasional diy kind of thing myself so posts like these can always come in useful to me :):) Remember, the more support this project receives the more potential reward there is :)

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

Interested in setting up your home for AIRBNB'ing and the likes? Checkout parts 1-3 as well, links given in the post below:
https://steemit.com/howto/@lizelle/guesthouse-bnb-hosting-in-a-nutshell-part-4-of-4
Thank you @therneau:)

Oh, upvoting your own content is frowned upon. Please keep that in mind. EDITED MY OWN COMMENT. SORRY FOR ANY CONFUSION.

Great post and great content!!! If that is what you're considering, this is a great reference manual :)

Yes....quality content is the theme to sustain in the long run in steemit. Please take some time to stop by my post...it an excellent post so far to the best of my capability...
https://steemit.com/money/@sthitaprajna/human-being-gets-traded-by-monetary-strength-and-moral-strength

Good going @sthitaprajna :):) Thanks for your support!!! It can only be beneficial!!! I will take the time to read your post however I'm sure your comment/post will receive my upvote :) For now, I need to get dinner going, lol.

Great article and well spoken words. That is as true as true can be!!! Gg

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

Looks great + nice step by step pics. Good job :)

THanks so much ☺️

It's only a pleasure :)

I'll be sending you a small gift shortly to thank you for your participation :):)

Thanks again :)

It was great :):) I need to build my voting power up again, been voting too much :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49