Sort:  

Funny :DD

Come on my block
DQmUmMTvgugevQjpZ6oXmxMichMuC5CD9NaicKcgMiH7zyw_1680x8400.jpg
hqdefault.jpgDQmUmMTvgugevQjpZ6oXmxMichMuC5CD9NaicKcgMiH7zyw_1680x8400.jpg

Yunknouncement coming Monday! There must be a truce!!! For the greater #yunk!!!

Mother yunker... You will hear about this...

what happen?
where is the hell fire from the fig

We're highjacking the tag! Are you with me?

I am with you. 😃😃😃

I follow u :)
Plz see my account @kakilasak

How long did it take to do what ever this is?

Oh no, not stale Cheerios! :-)

What is yunk?

"The yunk term used on the social media Steemit (A social media that based in Steem cryptocurrency) for a community of people who support themselves and the same cause trough the #yunk by posting relevant and irrelevant new and original content of quality. Used as a verb that's yunking is awesome in the strangest way, unique. Even though there are different definitions on the word/term, the main purpose started just for fun, by a group of users followed by the "motheryunk" who created the first post tagged#yunk. The Yunkers give important feed back to your post and become part of your followers and create a connection with you, usually support your Steemit grow if the content is at the Yunker standard, quality contents will reach higher upvotes, because people in the #yunk community are the yunkers that get engaged in the posts."

More info https://steemit.com/steemit/@siragrays/yunk-according-urban-dictionary
Check it on Urban Dictionary.

Thank you, that was a very comprehensive answer :-)

No problem :D

well, i'm entertained as fuck by this. the ransom letter was especially excellent.

bravo.

(The Russia article I just wrote was fairly decent. "Gay clown" memes of Putin made illegal, say what?).

i remember reading about the andy warhol/marilyn monroe/putin image a while back. dude's got a thin skin like another world leader. the only difference is that Putin actually scares me. the other just makes me laugh after i get done being sad that he's the president.

I'm still in the shock phase.

I literally quit doing anything election night.

It's on the blockchain if you don't believe me lol.

Quit this place for six months.

Thanks!

I'll check out some of your work.

I'm generally pretty casual here but I also tackle some tougher issues with humor.

Make sure to comeback and check on my blog sometime!

You have to be funny to tackle things with humor. You're not funny. You're a racist BITCH.

YUnking this post, for Yunksake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33