YUNK according Urban Dictionary

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

 Yunk

Hello, all Yunkers and non-Yunkers, fellow Steemers and new users, I am here today happy to announce that #yunk is making history, and with that we are also part of it, please like in Urban Dictionary since we are placed #5 and We deserve to be #1.  Apart from that we are also planning a series of new events and stories, many surprises to attract a great number of new users to Steemit.

 LIKING THIS YUNK

"The yunk term used on the social media Steemit (A social media that based in Steem cryptocurrency) for a community of people who support themselves and the same cause trough the #yunk by posting relevant and irrelevant new and original content of quality. Used as a verb that's yunking is awesome in the strangest way, unique. Even though there are different definitions on the word/term, the main purpose started just for fun, by a group of users followed by the "motheryunk" who created the first post tagged#yunk. The Yunkers give important feed back to your post and become part of your followers and create a connection with you, usually support your Steemit grow if the content is at the Yunker standard, quality contents will reach higher upvotes, because people in the #yunk community are the yunkers that get engaged in the posts."

"Hey Yunk it up"

#yunk

YUNK IS ON THE URBAN DICTIONARY

Thanks to the Yunkcommunity
and the Yunkboard

The Yunkzilla @yunkzilla (A.K.A future Yunk Father/ Yunkoinspiration)
Motheryunk  
@saywha  (A.K.A Yunkomother)
Yunkwitness @siragrays (A.K.A highup)
The analyst @satchmo
The researcher @mobbs
The high Priestess@reneenouveau (A.K.A illuminaughti)
The Yunkotuner @jasonrussell
Yunkosecurity @mikeoftulsa@jakeimnotshure
Yunkodiscovers @elliotjgardner @apsu
Yunkcrypter  @beyondthecrypto
Yunkowonders@topinteresting
Yunkoguide @joythewanderer
Former Architect@kryptik 

And all Yunkobrothers 

If your name isn't here leave your nick + Yunkopost (Original content, Yunko quality, Relevant content) in a comment.
(I will soon make a list of them with all the newest and trendy Yunkers.) 

Siragrays~REYUNK and UPYUNK  

[ I want to inform that I'll be reading throu the yunk posts but Ill be not voting or commenting until monday, I hope you understand, I would like to answer everybody comment and post, but that's not it, if I found copy and paste comments or post, I'll make sure all the yunkwhales unyunk their votes, since yunk is a place to be fair. But all original and informative content will be rewarded. Remember that Yunk is not me, or the people listed here, but everybody who participates on the #yunk, TAKE CARE. See you on Monday.] 
Sort:  

Over the past few days I have seen more Yunk coming out of the Yunkwork then ever before.

:) right
All thanks to the community

Good one :D Yunktastic

The best one LOL Some one please write "yunkatastic"under him LOL

:) @jameslano welcome to the Yunkers.

@beyondthecrypto isnt it?

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

I love the culture being created by working together to make a fun thing even more fun.

Sure! I accept

This is fabulous....i mean Yunkulous!

yah really great

Yunkatastic all thanks to you guys. :) You are the Yunk!

So Yunkazing :D Yunk you for yunking !

:D Thanks Yunker. We make this happen

Yunktastic...!!

I like toast 🍞

@mohsinali :D Isn't it? hahah Thank you
@iliketoast :O you make Yunk hungry.

I like toast 🍞

looks like interesting...

UpYunked!
Check my page I have two posts dedicated to #Yunk in its tags!
We may have Yunked the battle, but we still must Yunk the war!

I should be the "YunkForcer" ... here to enforce for and protect all Yunksters on and off of SteemIt.

@crypto2day I am yunking to your post now too see what do you have for us.

I Reyunked a Yunk Study from Camyunk Yunkiverstity. It's got the most in depth analyunksis of any study I've ever yunked before.

:D I hope you like it! This is Yunkable!

then I will try it!

I had to find out what yunk means as I saw it on Steemit chat. Did not want to be the only one there that did not get it. Thanks for posting. :) Pretty yunky!!

:D I am glad you like it, and we wait for you in the Yunkcommunity. :D We normally spend sometime in steemit chat.

The YUNKY says hello! :)

:) Yunkataskic

Upyunked. I am but a lowly yunkpostle following the mighty cause.

May the yunk be with u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69