You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Ransom Letter: You've F*cked With The Wrong One.

in #yunk7 years ago

well, i'm entertained as fuck by this. the ransom letter was especially excellent.

bravo.

Sort:  

(The Russia article I just wrote was fairly decent. "Gay clown" memes of Putin made illegal, say what?).

i remember reading about the andy warhol/marilyn monroe/putin image a while back. dude's got a thin skin like another world leader. the only difference is that Putin actually scares me. the other just makes me laugh after i get done being sad that he's the president.

I'm still in the shock phase.

I literally quit doing anything election night.

It's on the blockchain if you don't believe me lol.

Quit this place for six months.

Thanks!

I'll check out some of your work.

I'm generally pretty casual here but I also tackle some tougher issues with humor.

Make sure to comeback and check on my blog sometime!

You have to be funny to tackle things with humor. You're not funny. You're a racist BITCH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34