Yunk Fifteen Minutes in Bangkok Motorcycles Edition

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles.jpg

All day long, the Bangkok yunk goes by

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles22.png

yunk friends

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles2.png

Hanging on to the yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles3.png

Coordinated yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles4.png

yunking with the fam

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles5.png

Manual yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles6.png

Sidesaddle yunk X3

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles7.png

Solo yunker

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles8.png

No yunk at all

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles9.png

Backyunk driver

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles10.png

Pizza yunker

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles11.png

Yunk Love

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles12.png

Racing yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles13.png

Baby yunk and Ninja yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles14.png

Crowded yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles15.png

Texting yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles16.png

Texting with bags and no yunk X2

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles17.png

No yunk – big poles

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles18.png

Headbanging yunk

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles19.png

What’s over yunk?

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles20.png

Really – What the yunk?

steemit fitinfun yunk bangkok motorcycles21.png

More fitinfun yunk:

The first time I saw yunk - I deleted it! Bangkok Airport Sign Edition
Yunk Thailand Middle of Nowhere Edition

And you can click the fitinfun tag below if you want to know all my secrets :)

Sort:  

Scooters are the most popular vehicle. Practical vehicle in these countries

So true! They get around much easier than the cars and trucks. I walk so I dodge them all :)

What is yunk?

I've done three posts on yunk and I am still not sure. But yunk fans seem to yunk me so I keep yunking :)

Very entertaining yunk!

High praise! Thank yunk very much :)

thats a real lot of yunk

upvoted

Thank yunk for your support :)

How's the yunk in the trunk over there?

You will have to wait for my next yunk post. All will be revealed :) Thank you so much for supporting my post and the cause of yunk!

hey can tell me where from are you capture those photos?

I'm up on my balcony and the yunk spreads out in all directions :)

now that is a lot of yunk... do you live there? upvoted of course because I support yunk

Yes, I'm here now until 10/31 and then off to the next yunkventure :) Thank you so much for your support, Rebecca! Yunk lives.

well done fitinfun, once again!

Thank you - stay tuned for more yunk!

Thats a lot of yunks...lol followed upvoted

Yunk is pretty much endless here! Followed back and thank you for the upvote!

I belive u :0) ur welcome. Thx for sharing

I don't want to go right this minute, but I will keep junking on for sure :)

I don't know what that yunk is, but when I went to the video link - the comments says it is something else I don't know. I'm so yunkfused - but thank you for commenting :)

Sending all the yunk your way!

Sometimes I do not even know what it means too 😉
I just keep #yunk -ing around!
... and I like it 😆
Thank for the #yunk!

I feel the yunk is strong in you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35