The first time I saw yunk - I deleted it! Bangkok Airport Sign Edition

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6101.JPG

Do Not Delete The Yunk!

Yunk appeared on my list of hot tags today. I go through this list to decide what tags to use and delete cn, kr, and other tags I will never use. I thought yunk was not for me but it turns out I was wrong.

In the spirit of yunk, I present an accurate depiction of the sign you need to locate in order to find the A1 and A2 Bus Stop at Bangkok's Don Mueang International Airport.

Once you find this sign - the bus will be there in a minute. The A1 and A2 buses are only 30 Thai Baht to ride and are the very best way to get to the City Center. Don't waste money on taxis or limos!

I hope this public yunk announcement helps to speed you on your way, and thank you so much for the opportunity to yunk on.

Sharon fitinfun before after.jpg

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I still weighed 275 pounds. Anyone can be "Half their Size" if I can do it. My obesity book on Amazon will help you. Chapter One is free to read and your clicks help drive my book sales.

Be sure to fitinfun no matter what

Click my fitinfun tag below to see what else I am doing on steemit. I will be so happy to meet you!

Sort:  

I know you wouldn't have #YUNKed it was the right feed for #YUNKing at first but it turns out that #YUNK contributors are making some pretty great stuff...i mean #YUNKS

Yunk is one of the most interesting and motivating tags on Steemyunk :)

The #YUNK mother is pleased by this post!

I appreciate the yunk, mom. Many thanks from a yunking minnow :)

Interesting post. Upvote.greets

You never know the rabbit holes here on steemit. Thank yunk!

This is a really great post, I really appreciate your choice for not ignoring the Yunk tag. The more quality and useful post we have here the better, we are up in a campaign for YUNK and no copy cats and more original content.

Really! If this is still going on, I have many yunk photos that will work. My life is actually yunk 24/7! I will be glad to try again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53