Yunk Thailand Middle of Nowhere Edition

in #yunk7 years ago (edited)

steemit yunk thailand.jpg

Sometimes you have to get lost to find yunk.

Yunk 2.JPG

It yunks by as you stand in the shade

Yunk 3.JPG

In the middle of No Yunk's land

Yunk 4.JPG

No one stops to yunk

Yunk 5.JPG

They yunk for two

yunk 6.JPG

They yunk for two again

yunk 7.JPG

Yunking for the man

yunk 8.JPG

Yunking a motorcycle

Yunk 9.JPG

Decorated yunk

yunk 99.JPG

This lady has a yunk spirit

Yunk udon.JPG

Find all the yunk here

Udon Yunk map.PNG

Stolen YunkStarter - I yunked all the rest of these photos myself.

steemit yunk face.PNG

Nothing at fitinfun would be possible if I still weighed 275 yunks. Anyone can do this if I did.

Sharon French Overcome Obesity v2 (1).png

Sort:  

you lost a lot of yunk .. congrats!!

lol - Good one! Best of yunk to you :)

:) Whaled for all the yunk! are you living in thailand?
you took all the photos of the passers by lol so yunkie

Yes, I was yunking up there last winter, but I yunk in Bangkok now. People pass me just so I can yunk them :) Thank you so much for yunking by and for the whaling - Doing the happy yunk over here!

great work! keep it up!

Thank you! I most definitely will. I have all kinds of yunky photo stories :)

So beautiful happy thursday

Thank you - enjoy your yunk too :)

I'm new to yunk. But I think I like it.

It's a whole yunk world :)

what exactly do you do to Yunk someone?

The yunk is all in your imagination. You have to just yunk it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53