Is the Allen Sports DELUXE TRUNK MOUNTED BIKE RACK worth $40?

in #youtube6 years ago

Allen Sports DELUXE TRUNK MOUNTED BIKE RACK - https://amzn.to/2l3ndST

So after loading my bike up a few times in my car, I was over it really quick. Having to load it the unload it only to do the same thing again was very annoying. So, I started looking up bike racks. I came across this one and I thought it would be too cheap but I gave it a try and I am so glad I did. This has been a very durable, sturdy, and dependable bike mount. It works on a variety of cars which is a very smart design. If you do not have one yet I highly recommend trying it out.

Be sure to stay up to date on my YouTube for more content: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCoFGi1l1mk0hZ82GsP2u9yg

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Congratulations @minivision! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48