Welcome YouTuber @rerez!

in #youtube7 years ago (edited)

@rerez is a YouTuber with 120,000+ subscribers and recent events have driven him into our open arms! If you check out his youtube channel it's not difficult to see why! His videos are extremely high quality with great production value. Of course, success isn't just about that stuff. Speaking ability, creativity, and the ability to consistently generate compelling content in a genre that people care about is what matters most and @rerez clearly has all of that in spades. His genre is gaming, which I think is a perfect fit for the Steemit audience, after all, steemit.com is really one big social networking GAME. But enough from me, here's Shane Luis (a/k/a @rerez) himself:

If you like the content, or just think @rerez will be a tremendous benefit to the platform (as I do) head on over to his blog, check out his content, and share some of that beautiful Steemian love!

Here's his latest post: Why You Should Play Bad Video Games

Sort:  

You should bring some of the other retro gamers on steemit like metaljesus, 8biteric, happyconsolegamer, gamesack ect. Im sure they would all have really interesting things to write, or just if they wanted to post their content.

Welcome to the community!

yay, finally more gaming content! I'm in, followed.

Oh cool, I remember your verification post!

Welcome!

Welcome to the community @rerez! I think you'll love it in here :)

Welcome to Steemit. I just watched some of your videos. I like your professionalism.

Hey dude! Also a fellow gaming YouTuber with over 100k Subs - Haven't been on Steem much lately because of Teaching and stuff but the school year is almost over!!! I play mostly mobile games and stuff like WWE Supercard and Clash Royale and somehow built an audience on YT hahah!

Welcome to Steemit and have an awesome day dude!!

-Eric
bigedude33 on YT

Yo @rerez! Good to see you on Steemit and answering to people. Cool video by the way. I just upvoted your video referenced here and it jumped a couple dollars. That too is cool.

Any intention about doing a video about Steemit soon? It might be a bit soon to ask you but it could be awesome anyway.

If you are looking for some info about Steemit check out these 2 posts I've written a couple days ago, they both were the most trending post at some point and perfectly explain how Steemit works and how to use it.

I'd be intrigue to see what you could achieve with a 30-90 seconds video or maybe longer depending on how you feel.

Also I've linked a third post that threats about the wider aspect of Steem. It almost reach the top too. All the posts are very easy to read and captivating. Give them a try if you have time. I bet you'll love them.

Peace my friend @rerez and have fun!

https://steemit.com/steem/@teamsteem/steem-an-in-depth-overview
https://steemit.com/steem/@teamsteem/the-ultimate-steem-guide
https://steemit.com/joy/@teamsteem/steem-the-most-enjoyable-governance-tool-ever-devised

GREAT CALL!

Welcome aboard @rerez! Looking forward to seeing more of your goodness coming our way and for us to share with you right back. All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome @rerez, let me know if you have any questions. This is a great site for content creators.

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
I have looked for more knowledge
Thank you so much my friend

Bring us PewDiePie as well :D

I don't actually know him unfortunately. I imagine he might find his way here soon enough.

This is awesome. I think we need more youtubers!! My most recent post is on this (didnt want to be obnoxious and link it) have you read it by any chance?

I'll be talking with my friends about this place for sure. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Checking it out..Thanks!

This is awesome. I have been waiting for more gaming content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97