You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Three Bad Movies: A YourTop3 Entry Post

in #yourtop35 years ago

I was wondering when we'd see you pipe up! Was getting worried for a moment there you might have missed it this month but then I remembered you probably wouldn't want to give up the crown so easily ;)

3 totally shocking films in their own right! To only get 11% on rotten tomatoes says it all - those must have been some seriously rotten tomatoes lol! Showgirls featured on one of the "worst sex scenes ever" programmes on Sky - I think it was a different kind of bell she was saving if you're "catching my drift"!

Good luck with the contest this month, there are some truly terribly good choices haha!

Sort:  

I was keeping a close eye on the date, no way I missing this months contest :)

Showgirls featured on one of the "worst sex scenes ever" programmes on Sky - I think it was a different kind of bell she was saving if you're "catching my drift"!

!BEER


Hey @nickyhavey, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76