YourCityVibez YCV38 by @vladikras - Theme: Urban Golden Hour - Golden Brisbane, QLD, Australia

in #yourcityvibez6 years ago

Hi, this is my entry for the contest YourCityVibez #38 by @vladikras

Jurors: @timsaid and @vladikras

Theme: Urban Golden Hour

My entry: Golden Brisbane, QLD, Australia.

Brisbane city 224.jpg

Taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII. Edited with Lightroom.

Read more about this contest here:
https://steemit.com/yourcityvibez/@vladikras/yourcityvibez-ycv37-winners-and-new-theme-announcement

Have a great day, Steemians! Steem on!

Isabel
www.isabelnolasco.com

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your support! tip!

Thanks, what a sweet surprise! Cheers, my friend!

Wow, this is the beautiful life and architectures of city. Thanks for sharing.

Stay Blessed.

I'm the one who is grateful! Stay blessed!

Thank you. 🙂

Thanks kindly :))!

Que beleza!!! Adoro as cores, estão espectaculares! Xi-coração, minha querida!

Obrigada, minha linda! Mil beijinhos com imensas saudades!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55