Sort:  

Hello, Alexandra! I'm glad you like it. It's from Prague :)

Hey nice pic! I was just about to say Prague, it looked familiar but I had to zoom in, saw the "Clazene Napoje"sign which I have no idea what it means but it sounds czech .
I just posted the sunset view from Pipera ;)

It means "chilled drinks"

Ha! Thanks , now I know the next time I visit Prague!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 21 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Good quality your photo and so many colors. You could also use for the blue, yellow or red challenge. It's from Prague! It looks a little with Timisoara.

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ananuaremere. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94