You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST EVER STEEMIT FEMALE FOOTBALL ZONAL TEAM WITH @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @yehey @guiltyparties, @elgeko etc

in #youarehope7 years ago

Hahahah oh my god, world's best typo! :D

That said, I'm THRILLED to be represented here, and I am so glad it was a fun and succcessful day for all of you!

I wish I had known before hand, and I would have made a significant donation, contact me in discord @kofpato and lets talk about your continued work over there.

Sort:  

haha
ok @sircock
Thanks

Noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo :)

ROFL

Oh man this is incredible!

@kofpato i upvoted and resteemed man i am SO glad to see your amazing fucking progress FUCK yes

I made sure to talk to @steem4depoor and I arranged for him to get a new smartphone so you guys can each have a camera for videos and images of all events from now on ;)

And I will be happy to send this post to @stellabelle @surfyogi @neoxian @thejohalfiles @sweetsssj I think they would ALL love to see this AMAZING promotion of steem in Africa

I bet we could get this post to $500 (over $1000 worth of SBD )

thanks very much bro @ackza
yeah that's very true bro...

Steem to the moon bro

There's no way that's a typo! That is so hilarious! Get them Sircock!

This is the best day of my life G :)

oh no, don't cockshame! ;)
this is a great post, @kofpato is a real go getter and encouraging female sports, it's great , the presentation, total class act like you are
you are a class act @ teamsteem

Thanks my good friend @battleaxe

Hahahahahahaha😂. I would love to wear that Jessy, Sircock! Its indeed hilarious! @teamsteem

lol truly epic, who said it was a typo? ;)

Who said the typo was in the words

"4" is a selling things a bit short though...

I agree!
11 would be much closer to the ball park..

Trust Tesla, because this guy knows science!

lol, good point!

haha

I just can't... I just.....

steemitqua, I'm on a Jersey , what next..... :P

on a jersey, in new jersey? xhibit meme dawg?

I saw so awesome! lol xD

Yeah we're famous! :D

cough, infamous :P

Dammit i was on the YAH account again, i usually catch that, crap.

I'm so f'm happy and smiley and laughing so hard right now, STILL :D

I literally pee'd my pants lol I still can't stop laughing xD

hahahahahaha oh dear, this is the most fantastic thing in my world ever.

That just pleases me no end.

^.^

no effin way man... LOL

Best.Day.Of.My.Life!

That is priceless.

Thanks

And accurate ;)

Reviews flagging reasons: debates between Internet Trolling,
Intentional miss-categorized content,
or Spam

Go with spam, much ham is involved.

mmmh, spam, much spam indeed.

How Spam became one of the most iconic American brands of all time

http://theconversation.com/how-spam-became-one-of-the-most-iconic-american-brands-of-all-time-80030

While you might think of Spam as a basic canned meat, it’s actually one of the greatest business success stories of all time: Since Hormel Foods Corporation launched the affordable, canned pork product in 1937, it’s sold over eight billion cans in 44 countries around the world.

MUCH Spam :D

You had this as a reply a little to quick. Sirspam a lot.

Fast as fast can be, you can't catch me! :D

It wasn't a typo, Cork, the people of Africa love me. But, you can pretend it's about you if it makes you feel better.

Oh @sircock, I shall meet you on the jousting field of the "air" and I'll be sure to "wave" as my trusty steem star steed gallops ahead! :)

@kofpato @sircock i will also need a copy of this jersey , it look beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77