You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST EVER STEEMIT FEMALE FOOTBALL ZONAL TEAM WITH @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @yehey @guiltyparties, @elgeko etc

in #youarehope7 years ago

Oh man this is incredible!

@kofpato i upvoted and resteemed man i am SO glad to see your amazing fucking progress FUCK yes

I made sure to talk to @steem4depoor and I arranged for him to get a new smartphone so you guys can each have a camera for videos and images of all events from now on ;)

And I will be happy to send this post to @stellabelle @surfyogi @neoxian @thejohalfiles @sweetsssj I think they would ALL love to see this AMAZING promotion of steem in Africa

I bet we could get this post to $500 (over $1000 worth of SBD )

Sort:  

thanks very much bro @ackza
yeah that's very true bro...

Steem to the moon bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76