I'M GRATEFUL

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

I thank all those people who brought us here
those who support and also value the work
those who are above and all those below

I thank everyone who ever helped with upvotes
to those who donated and to those who reestemed
to those who helped me to cook / deliver and distribute the food and clothes

To all the people who promoted the project and also supported it
My thanks goes to all the Staff, from @youarehope
for all @thealliance, up to @steemstarnetwork
with which we are working, promoting and helping

agradezco.jpg

from a start with 22 Arepas and now 200 + KG of food With hygiene items and everything.
In my country we are making a difference

I thank those who got interested
those who got motivated, who got activated
and to those who started helping around the world
that if it were not for them, we could not grow as a team

I thank the public that always recieve us well
those who comment kind comments
those who give reestem because they want
that if it were not for them, the information does not reach your feed

My thanks go to the whole movement
I assure you that every year that passes we will make better events
that we will help more people and we can change the lives of many
for those whales that take into consideration the project
and they know that this is at its best.

And really brothers, thank you very much for helping me along the way
For every advice and for every favor
You know that for life you can count with me
Thanks to @sircork, thanks to ALL.
Thanks god because I never lack bread
And to life by the fact of existing
To be and smile because someday you're ending

Finally, I thanks my way of being
I do not fuck anyone, I like to help
And I like to blog, and I like to live
And I'm going to get what I want to achieve

Sort:  

You are leading by example @malos10 of what it takes to make the world a better place. Most important you are the mentor for the children not only to touch their hearts but help them touch the lives and hearts of others. Many blessings to you and yours and always let peace BE the journey! A big thank you to @sircork for helping make this all happen.

ohhh you are so sweet <3 thaanks for sure i'm gonna be a good mentor for the next generations to come!!

We are doing this together <3

Thanks for that kind comment <3 i

This is AMAZING! I'm sorry it's not more, but - tip!

I already sent you 0.005 sbd but why no upvote in my post

Send link to the post in memo, not tipuvote + link.

tears man, you made me cry.

Much love bro !! love ya!

Much back to ya!

There's too much love arroud!

Its amazing what all you Venezuelan dudes are doing for the community. Magical and so valuable...Keep it up!!

thaaaanks you for appraise the work <3

You get it. You really get it. G-D bless you for everything you do to help others. Dios watches and smiles. I read and cry with joy at your unselfishness and attitude of gratitude.

You understood the message well and that makes me happy <3

@malos10 this post was presented at the morning session of Pimp Your Post Thursday on the Steemit Ramble Discord. It was given honourable mention as part of the report on the session. Just stopping back to let you know that you can see your name in lights right here. (Just kidding about the lights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62