Donation To Eye Of The Lord orphanage Home

in #youarehope7 years ago


Giving to the Orphans, Puting a smile on each kid's face and changing lives through steemit.
We promised the kids we will be back with other staffs like Educational materials and food.

I would love to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @sircork @yehey @guiltyparties, @justinashby @elgeko, @battleaxe etc. It couldn't have been done without their generous help and support.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wonderful. I am sending the 71 SBD through to you now for the bookbags, pencils and pens and other supplies.

I look forward to more great opportunities to meet the kids via your posts, pics and videos.

Good job!

Thank you for handling this there on behalf of all the @YouAreHOPE Foundation donors from the loving and generous Steem-wide community.

<3

Thanks very much @youarehope for this great opportunity to show love to these lovely kids.
My team and I say's a big thank you and God richly bless you.

Continue your good work and you will continually be blessed .
This is a very good initiative , i am inspired.

Thanks

Done

i just used up all my up votes and bawled my eyes out at the same time. thanks for everything you do @youarehope - YOU are hope.

Great work guys. I wish I had more spare time to be a part of this mission . Please let me know the next time you will be donating. I'd Like To Give These Kids Something Too.

Looking forward to seeing your return visit my friend!
So happy all the positive connections being made through Steemit <3
@battleaxe

Thanks a lot my good friend @battleaxe

It's so refreshing to see so much hard work being done to support communities and the most needy, good luck with your future projects I hope more people are able to find you and help support your work.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I am very grateful my good friend @coff33a

sorry my friend can not help for orphan, karna sbd I have not been there. that I can help with prayers for orphans. you are very kind and sincere give help for them all. the people are generous and kind heart. i salute with you all of them.

Thanks very much

yes same same. i always support you

Beautiful 👏💓👋👋👋👋👋👋👍👐👐👐👐👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Thanks alot my friend

@kofpato .
would love to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @sircork @yehey @guiltyparties, @justinashby @elgeko,

I'm from indonesia...
My new beginners in steemit...
I was quite happy and proud to see steem ghana who likes to share and caring for a child who still school.
And I was touched the same steem ghana or nigeria’s because of caring you against the poor less .
I want to like you I want to help comunityl poor and child educationh..
Give me the support and motivation of your..
Hopefully you love it and hear what I say thanks.
Let’s each other help people.
Give me share and promo steem ghana to indonesia and world steemit.
Thank for support me apvote and following
@rudikhairi

Ok Thanks

being kind doesn't cost a thing, he he, well done my friends

Very good deed hopefully u will be sucessful in your journey

Thanks

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kofpato from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33