You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation To Eye Of The Lord orphanage Home

in #youarehope7 years ago

@kofpato .
would love to use this opportunity to say a big thank you to @ackza, @stellabelle, @surfyogi, @bleepcoin @reko @sircork @yehey @guiltyparties, @justinashby @elgeko,

I'm from indonesia...
My new beginners in steemit...
I was quite happy and proud to see steem ghana who likes to share and caring for a child who still school.
And I was touched the same steem ghana or nigeria’s because of caring you against the poor less .
I want to like you I want to help comunityl poor and child educationh..
Give me the support and motivation of your..
Hopefully you love it and hear what I say thanks.
Let’s each other help people.
Give me share and promo steem ghana to indonesia and world steemit.
Thank for support me apvote and following
@rudikhairi

Sort:  

Ok Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67