You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Donation To Eye Of The Lord orphanage Home

in #youarehope6 years ago

Wonderful. I am sending the 71 SBD through to you now for the bookbags, pencils and pens and other supplies.

I look forward to more great opportunities to meet the kids via your posts, pics and videos.

Good job!

Thank you for handling this there on behalf of all the @YouAreHOPE Foundation donors from the loving and generous Steem-wide community.

<3

Sort:  

Thanks very much @youarehope for this great opportunity to show love to these lovely kids.
My team and I say's a big thank you and God richly bless you.

Continue your good work and you will continually be blessed .
This is a very good initiative , i am inspired.

Thanks

Done

i just used up all my up votes and bawled my eyes out at the same time. thanks for everything you do @youarehope - YOU are hope.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86