Project Land of Friends in the Union is the Force

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

A cordial greeting to the whole community of Steemit, before I begin I want to thank my God who has given me the opportunity to continue breathing this eternal air that fills my lungs and gives life to my heart that appreciates that heartbeat wake up, to be able to continue fighting and give the best of me, thank my God for such a beautiful blessing.

I am convinced of the brotherhood that exists within the steemit community, and of the faith that many have when they open their hearts to other people, those who day by day are contributing reciprocally inside and outside the steemit community, I present this Project, with which we will continue to demonstrate how the steemit ecosystem can be part of our communities, leaving indelible marks for many children who are the future of our country and who deserve all the support we can give them.

WP_20180214_08_01_23_Pro.jpg

The Earth of Friends Project has as Mission to reach those Communities that do not have the resources to subsist, nor the support to create the necessary tool for a normal development as a society.

The communities that have been supported by the Tierra de Amigos Project have benefited from donations of food, and school supplies for the little ones.

If you would like to know more about the donations we have made here, you can see them:

In this Opportunity we want to do something much bigger and that is why I present to you this Project where I ask for Cooperation among Steemians, as we all know Cooperation has always represented the union of communities throughout the world, you will have heard the saying " The strength is in the joining". What do I want to say with this Dudeist friends, because I wish it were the architects to build the bridge to reach more people in our communities.

I live in Maracay state Aragua (Venezuela), I have traveled 20% of my city where I have unfortunately observed a large number of people with needs and wanting to help everyone is a bit difficult, taking into account that a single person can not with so much so wish with all your heart.

A week ago I had the pleasure of delivering 100 Combos of school supplies See Here to the children of the Algeria Laya School which filled me with joy and satisfaction knowing that we can achieve magnificent things when we unite for a cause.

That same day a representative approached me and hugged me with a feeling of gratitude that left me breathless, a feeling I will never forget.

Converse with me of many things and one of them was about a School of special children (Down Syndrome), where he told me about the problems and needs that the institution was presenting.

This is the reason why I am writing to you with the purpose of explaining the following: The Special Education Institute "Rosario de Paya" (IEE "Rosario de Paya") It is a school attached to the Ministry of popular power for education corresponding to the modality of Special Mental Retardation area (associated to autism, mirocephaly, Down syndrome, Epilepsy, visual compromise, motor and language) They are located in the Av. Main Community of Rosario de Paya, Paya down sector, parish church Arevalo Aponte of Santiago Mariño Municipality, Aragua state, attend an enrollment of 56 schoolchildren aged between 5 and 15 years of age from families with low economic resources, with multiple Socio-family problems, which makes the medical attention of the people represented difficult.

I have faith in the people who help from the heart and that is what motivates me and I want to appeal to their generosity, the school lacks resources such as equipment, materials and supplies in their small kitchen for the preparation of children's food. It is important to note that they have raised requests for help from different institutions in order to provide them with the necessary implements, however, they have not yet received any response.

As of this year, the school was admitted to the School Feeding System, so weekly they deliver pineapple, milky, orange, side, and banana. Rice, sugar, yam, pumpkin, potatoes, bananas, cilantro, sweet pepper, chives. For the preparation of these foods the institution is in the painful need to borrow from the school staff and representatives as ** loan ** pots, cauldrons, cups, knives and spoons, up to a cylinder with its regulator. (On many occasions they have served food in recyclable butter containers) they occasionally lend them a juice blender.

We detail the information so that it is understood that the school does not have the necessary implements in its kitchen.

This directly affects children, not having the most basic thing that is a plate, glass, spoon, affects the health and hygiene of the children.

For the execution of said project, we need:

  • 2 Large Cauldrons
  • 1 Sancochera with lid Large
  • 2 large plastic kitchen buckets
  • 2 Large wooden ladle
  • 2 large metal trays to carry dishes or drinks
  • 2 Double table to chop and crush
  • 56 Plates
  • 56 Teaspoons
  • 56 Forks
  • 56 Glasses
  • 5 Plastic jugs
  • 5 Juice Ladles
  • 2 aluminum strainer
  • Blender

For which you need the amount of 25,000,000.00 BsFapproximately.

Sub Director (E): Carmen Cifuentes

Phone: 0412-419.67.80

Teacher: Licda. Gladys Martínez

Phone: 0416-234.21.54 / 0412-838.88.92

WP_20180214_07_51_47_Pro.jpg

WP_20180214_07_49_55_Pro.jpg

WP_20180214_07_52_41_Pro.jpg

WP_20180214_07_53_46_Pro.jpg

WP_20180214_07_57_09_Pro.jpg

In the area of ​​training also lack of materials of both teachers and students, As everyone knows education is a fundamental tool for the future of everyone and unfortunately sometimes children do not attend classes because they do not have even a notebook.

The study is the key to success in life, I am a believer that education educates man in values ​​that over time will turn him into a good person.

For the execution of said project, we need:

  • 56 Notebooks
  • 56 Pencil sharpener
  • 3 Draft Boxes (24 Units)
  • 10 Pencil Cases (12 Units)
  • 2 White paper rows
  • 1 Box of Markers

For which the amount of 10,000,000.00 BsF approximately is needed.

Sub Director (E): Carmen Cifuentes

Phone: 0412-419.67.80

Teacher: Licda. Gladys Martínez

Phone: 0416-234.21.54 / 0412-838.88.92

a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

f.jpg

MY COMMITMENT TO ALL OF YOU

The value of what is collected with this publication; it will be destined for the execution of the project that has been presented before you.

Before and after images of project execution will be displayed.
For the peace of mind of those who wish to confirm the expenses of the donation, they may request said invoices, if they wish.

Beforehand I publicly thank those who in one way or another have been aware of this project, @karinxxl @antoniomontilva @sircork with their words of unconditional support and faith in what I have been doing in recent months.

Thankful for the project @reveur and @youarehope for being the house of dreams where we have that freedom to express ourselves 100% without any barriers, those dreamers @sircork @nnnarvaez who has a huge faith and loves what does, as well as I a Dudeista of Heart who dream of building a tower of ideas and turn them into reality, sounds like something that only happens in movies but the truth is that in Steemit dreams can be made reality, with motivation and future vision to achieve what we want.

yo2.PNG

I hope you have an excellent day, a DUDEIST greeting for the entire Steemit community.

Sort:  

Awesome what you are doing! I've supported your post and hope more people will!

Thank you very much for the support, here we continue working for a better future for the community of venezuela! @hetty-rowan

awesome.. i wish i could help but not withstanding i will contribute to this cause with my 0.01 cents and a resteem.
I hope this drop will have an effect on your purpose.
Thumbs up.

Thank you very much, dude, any help is good. Thanks for supporting this project! @crownit

Handled. Here's wishing you exceed your goal.

Here I am working, to achieve that dream and bring a drop of happiness to the children who need it most. @sircork

I see you :) Keep it up Dude!

Of course, dude!

I support your effort with a 100% upvote and I hope there will be more people on Steemit who will support you and your goal to help the school.
I saw your post because @karinxxl wrote a post about you.

You are the starting motor of every dream and goal that I have, without your help this would not be possible ... I hope I can always count on your support, really thank you for trusting me, May God bless you!

Definitely upvoted for your project @bigdude. Following you too. I really like these kind of projects, you seem to have it all planned out really well as to what that school needs (thanks to the teachers and directors I guess for detailing what they nees?)

You have inspired me for a project similar to yours in which the post only brought in 0.36SBD...!!!

We can build a tower of ideas and turn them into reality, if we focus on what we want it sounds like something that only happens in movies but the truth is that in Steemit dreams can come true, with motivation and vision to the future to achieve what we want.

Within Steemit there are endless projects that have great ideas, others that are in full growth as well as some projects with more humanitarian purposes that really leave the name of steemit at the top of the world filling the entire community with pride . These projects generate enough energy in this platform to continue working on innovative projects. This brings a great responsibility, since our most loyal followers are waiting for good content and ideas that can help us grow as a group and we can share this knowledge with the other users that make up the Steemit family.

What a great point. There are so many projects with good intentions. It's hard to keep track of them but they are all growing at their own speed and that means there will always be.

I am working on building a community of people who can help make dreams come true through experience and developing a set of tools to have more focused visions to bring to reality. I can keep you up to date if you wish with that.

Thanks again for what you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43