Yoga 2.0 - Heartspace Flowga w/ @allgoodthingssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga7 years ago (edited)

Good day, Steemians!


One man practicing kindness in the woods is worth all the temples this world pulls. ~ Jack Kerouac


Nature ✔

Friends ✔

Fresh air ✔

Music ✔

Sunshine ✔

Yoga ✔


We have everything we need ~ let's flow! 



Thanks for providing the Mellow Mystic super chill vibes, @allgoodthings!
~ This is Cosmic Jelly from Dancing in Dreams








💛 Sara! 

Thanks for the gift, @hassanabid!

Sort:  

Great post, i love everything! I'm just not that flexible, keep up the good work!

Yoga will increase flexibility :)

Great post nice routine too. Looks like your dogs are joining in too :)

Hahaha, yeah they're having lots of fun being part of it :)

Beautiful video!

Really enjoyed! I've found that since over a year ago since I changed my diet to mostly fruits and veggies that my limberness has increased by leaps and bounds without much effort on my part. Me and my 3 yr old daughter do what I like to think of some form of standing yoga and stretches daily in the kitchen but really I think the diet has helped most!

It's amazing how much more the body is capable of when it's powered by fruits and veggies!!! Lots of other food groups create quite a bit of inflammation, which can limit mobility and cause pain. Way to go for investing in your health, and way to set a positive example for your daughter!!!

Wow awesome lady...would love to join you and Yoga!!! thanks and I cited you on my latest post about Positive attitude, consistency, great quality / Originality-feel free to see it...wish you a happy weekend.

Thank you so much, @charles1! I am very grateful for your support. I hope you will join me in yoga!! Will you be at Steemfest 2 in Lisbon??

would love to come but not 100% sure...

Thanks for the heads up
Super awesome! :)
@OriginalWorks check this out.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @saramiller to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you kindly! Indeed you will find that all of my material is original :)

I love this new style of your video my friend, looks like vintage style! Very nice! A black n white video would be great too! Well that's just my crazy idea!

Thank you, I appreciate the feedback! I would like to try different filters and styles of sharing yoga, and I think black and white might be pretty cool sometimes! Blessings my friend @progressivechef!

ahh! I heard you are teaching yoga at Steemfest. @acromott and I are trying to make it there... we wanted to teach acroyoga class. :)

AWESOME LET'S DO ALL THE YOGA!!!!

HEHEH and acroyoga! Also, are you on Steemit chat? I would like to plan some acroyoga classes... and @roelandp said you were the person to talk to about scheduling. :)

Chilled friends in a chilled video ;)

I dig mellow vibes :)

💚💚💚💚

Mi hermana 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58