Yoga 2.0 ๐Ÿ’›steemCreated with Sketch.

in #yoga โ€ข 7 years ago

Good day, Steemians!

ย All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us. ~ Gandalf


thank god there is only here.

thank god there is only now.ย 

thank god we can go on in love & gratitude in any here and now.ย 

thank god there is always yoga to bring us back.ย 

thank god for this time and space to practice.





A kundalini blessing to you:


May the long time sun
Shine upon you,
All love surround you,
And the pure light within you
Guide your way on.








ย ๐Ÿ’› Sara!ย ย 

Sort: ย 

Go Sara!

QiQi POWER!!!!!!!!!!! ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’› ๐Ÿ’›

I thought you nodded off for a minute after your relaxing yoga session. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sometimes that's the best part of a yoga sesh :)

i like this video so much very nice yoga i will try to do it at the morning :)
upvoted and followed :)

๐Ÿ˜Š เซ

Hey my friend! Wow it's been quite some days that i did not read from you! I hope all going fine on your side!

Yes I lose track of time and it has been many days since I have shared on Steemit. It is amazing how quickly life happens sometimes!! I am happier and healthier than ever and I hope you can say the same for your life :)
Blessings, my friend~*~

Good day Sara i guess you are posting after a long time ?

I have not been connected on Steemit for some time. I am happy to see you here, @danzy!

your dog wants to do the yoga

The dogs are way better at the yoga than me - they don't need any instruction in the art of pure being!

Where can a very stiff body and out of form someone like me start in Yoga Sarah?

Good day, @oluwoleolaide!

I suggest you start with 5 minutes of meditation each day - set a timer if you have to!
Bring your awareness back to your breath when your thoughts wander.

Then I suggest I very simple routine - from standing, reach your arms overhead as you inhale, then exhale and reach for your toes. Let your upper body hang for 30 seconds to a minute.
Then sit down, and again reach for your toes. Hold for a few breaths.
Sit upright, and twist the upper body to the right, breathe a few times, then twist to the left.

It is very easy, but it can change your life!

When you are ready, add a sun salutation A. Work up to 5 of these a day:

I really Appreciate this!

It is my pleasure to share ๐Ÿ’›
I hope you feel better than ever!
Do it every day - that's the key.

I like this video! I want to do it now :)

Go for it!!

Thank you!

I love the love in you!
Thank you!
:)
Be light!

I love the love in you too, and I do not hate your hate :)
Blessings @nature.art

I have tried yoga for the first time this weekend and I loved it. I am going to subscribe and incorporate it to my fitness workouts

I'm so glad to hear you loved it, @sofietness!
I actually hated yoga the first time I went to a class ๐Ÿ˜‚
Good thing I tried again, it is truly life changing ๐Ÿ’›

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32