🌞 Happy Solstice! Sun Salutation Celebration! 🌞

in #yoga5 years ago


IMG_1581.JPG


Happy Solstice to one and all! This is the longest day of the year and shortest night here in the northern hemisphere!


It official marks the changing of the seasons - happy summer from Texas!

It's hot as balls, but the shift is a real miracle. I don't know what y'all have been going through in the metaphysical dimensions, but I am more than ready for a metamorphosis myself. I welcome this fiery season and hope to burn a lot of shit out of my system.

In honor of this special, cosmic day, I observed with one of my favorite practices - sun salutations galore! Moving my body, challenging my willpower, and shifting my energy was a most welcome return to a dimension that feels like home.



Later, we shared another great Curry Fusion Feast in the @gardenofeden and high vibe company. Hearts were opened. Minds were melted. Miracles unfolded. Beliefs were challenged, and new operating systems considered for the greater good. And a good time was had by all!

I hope you're feeling the magic of this magical day!















✨💛✨ Sara

Sort:  

Truly beyond believable!! A magnificent day...night...now! Grateful for the full-on experience of it. Blessed solstice!

⚡️⚡️⚡️

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36