#xpilarcontest "Big photo competition" NO.1-2-3-4 in the final - Winners in the finale are drawn

in #xpilarcontest6 years ago (edited)

The Steemit community has now voted for the winners of the final 


There will be 3 winners in the final  

Thanks to everyone in the Steemit community for the great response you have given with their voices to all the 12 final participants.

           12 pictures in the final have totaled 622 votes from you.





Here are the 3 winners who received the most votes from the Steemit community in the final

   Number 1. Win 30 Steem Dollars (SBD)  @vacilator picture number 7  




Number 2. Win 20 Steem Dollars (SBD) @petrodollar picture number 5


  Number 3. Win 10 Steem Dollars (SBD) @mariainesff picture number 9

 
Steem Dollars (SBD) are transferred to the winner's wallet 


Thanks to our Sponsors "Big photo competition" in #xpilarcontest 

1.000 SBD from  @uncleboy
2.000 SBD from  @arkan18
5.000 SBD from @davidad
4.000 SBD from @davidad   

 

#xpilarcontest "New Big photo competition " from @sultan-aceh and @xpilar coming soon


                    Wondering how Steemit works, read Steemit FAQ?

Sort:  

Many thanks to @sultan-aceh and @xpilar for the competition, the sponsors and all the voters. See you at the next opportunity.

Greetings.

I thank you all for all support, and have chosen my picture as the second winner. Once again I thank you.....


CONGRATULATION!


Number 1. Win 30 Steem Dollars (SBD) @vacilator picture number 7
Number 2. Win 20 Steem Dollars (SBD) @petrodollar picture number 5
Number 3. Win 10 Steem Dollars (SBD) @mariainesff picture number 9

Hopefully crowned by you as the winner becomes the inspiration for other Steemians in creativity.


THANK YOU!


@xpilar and @sultan-aceh

with a contest like this adds to the spirit of steemian produce quality content in work on steemit platform

Congrats to the winners of the @xpilar contest and which I support get the 2nd winner as I described it to my post yesterday.
And successfully create #xpilarkontssy.

https://steemit.com/xpilarcontest/@alfan13/art-and-pictures-of-beautiful-butterflies-and-birds-from-the-final-collection-of-xpilarkontes-i-took

Congrats to the winners @xpilar contest and who I support get winer 2 @petrodollar congratulations to all steemit friends
And successfully create #xpilarkontes hopefully my lucky future contest.

congratulations to all the winners, hopefully this contest continues. success always for you @xpilar

Selamat kepada pemenang kontes....

very interesting,post my dear friend @xpilar,beautiful photograph,i really really love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

hello sir @xpilar and @sultan-aceh, I am proud of your cooperation, I have followed you both, hopefully I can participate in your contest activity ahead, whatever contest form I will follow.
, thanks for this post which has added my passion to join in your contest hosting @xpilar and @sultan-aceh
@putroebungsu

@xpilar
I really like your posts.
I'll be back to see more interesting postings.
Re-Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38