You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writing Impact Challenge

in #writingimpact7 years ago (edited)

Hi 🦋 This is my submission to your awesome contest. Thank you, enjoy! 🦋

https://steemit.com/writingimpact/@lorilikes/be-here-now-writingimpact-entry

✨⭐️✨ edited to note: I upvoted my entry here, to become visible. I subsequently evened the score by upvoting a few others who seemed to need the voice as well. . Thank you

Sort:  

I read your entry @Lorilikes and as usual it is beautiful! Wishing you success in this competition, you are one talented and truly deserving winner :)

This poem is very well written, I Like the style you chose with the stars. Than you for your entry @lorilikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61