Be Here Now ⭐️ writingimpact entry

in #writingimpact7 years ago

Seldom does a story paint
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨ a picture to completion
No masterpiece can conquer the
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨ full body of each season
The trees remember languages
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨of simple dandelions
Marching, little feet on dirt
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨ A rhythm to rely on

Overflow the limits now
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨ and captivate your vision
Taste the hidden morsels
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨measured to precision

You see...

The truth of it
✨⭐️✨at the root of it
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨When the shoe just fits
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨Pay attention

Just remember:

There in your head
✨⭐️✨When you see red
✨⭐️✨⭐️ Try this instead
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨⭐️✨For new dimension

So when you look across the span
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨Of living as you’ve lived it
Regret is wasted energy
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨It’s better to forgive it

Since nobody can cover
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨Every moment in perfection
It’s simply more productive time
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨To yield to love’s affection

What you read may seem like nonsense
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨But I assure you it’s the answer
Uncross your arms and open up
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨let in the silent dancer

She tip-toes to your very core
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨cotton candy twilight kiss
She isn’t fiction is she?
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨Her name she claims is This

You think:

“That’s funny, I do like This
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨and This is something sweet
Who knew? Through all my struggles...
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨And This makes me complete.”

It’s simple.

Be Here Now so This will find you
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨But your This is not like mine
But This is what defines you
✨⭐️✨⭐️✨So let This in to play, some time.
15BF705A-A11B-4A6A-A9FF-CDA19810CA12.jpeg

Sort:  

Wao! @lorilike blessed to be first to read this @ my 6:27am. " It is better to forgive it since nobody can cover every momment in perfect. Tons of sense. Good morning from here and do have a fruit-full day. Dont forget God always where you are.

Amen! ❤️

Been crying a while now. Tired of these dry and dusty Christian living. You may wish to know why I cry more from my post on LORD SEND US REVIVAL. Shalom.

I will look, send link

Dear @lorilikes

When the rotating wind direction
And the river dries up in my heart
It's a shame ... how a sinner myself
Didn't get to see you

I'm so tired of running on my life's less fortunate
But the poem you today has turned sweet in my body

Kill the hidden poison
In you I see a smile of hope
Lori ...
Once I was far away, the way my heart would I title for grasping the hand of you

Give thy hand and forgive me..!

I will look

This poem is very well written, even beyond this poem I see so much more in you. Your personality is so incredible and infectious it jumps of the computer screen. I encourage you to continue the journey you are on, you are going the right way and there are those along the way that will be blessed by your presence and more. Thank you for your entry @lorilikes.

Thank you so much! What a great compliment, and trust me when I say the encouragement is much needed right now. Again, thank you @rensoul17 ! You are quite the personality yourself! You are an amazing, powerful wordsmith. ❤️

How wonderful is your word,
It's regretted to be our greatest motivation to achieve success,
I deeply deepen your meaningful words,
Life is always an obstacle so we can better understand about life, bitter, sweet, happy, sad, sorrow, and happy, become a spice in life.
Thank you @lorilikes for sharing your story here,
Stories that make me understand more about the meaning of life

That’s super sweet words you speak! Ahhh. My heart is bursting lol

That’s super sweet words you speak! Ahhh. My heart is bursting lol

Sorry, it is wrong,
was less focused because again ill ni,
once again sorry ya @lorilikes
Sorry 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Yes! There's enough trouble in the world and enough things that will come against you. It's important not to be holding loved ones at bay because of an offense they've caused.

It’s simply more productive time
To yield to love’s affection

That's so true. It's a joy to be reconciled to someone you love. It can be hard to let go of pride and allows them back in, but it's so much better to do so!

Sounds like you're doing better. I'm glad! :)

Awe...Nicely done. I like the line about regrets being wasted energy, although its easier said than done. You're really consistent with your craft; I'm continually impressed by your output- it just seems to flow! Cutie pie pic too. I enjoyed our chat the other day! :)

Me too, that was unexpected. Now I know your real name too! 🦋

ohhhh literally now i can relate it with your last post
i just wonder how creative u can be
and the last pic of yours.. i was like here now do i get the glimpse of beautiful lady
our @lorilikes

Awww beautiful poetry @lori
How you puy stars and black square and you also look pretty☺

Thank you miss Barbie. ❤️

Loading...

when the heart speaks
the world can only be silent.
nothing can resist
when the heart tells the story.
you make me think again
about feelings and struggles.
I do not know how it feels like a kiss,
because I am afraid to face reality.
but that used to be ,,
now i will try to do that.
but who knows who.
Hopefully with my honey ladies.

your poems thrilled me.
makes me inspired.
thanks a lot for this wonderful lesson.
best wishes @lorilikes

You keep writing and the girls will be chasing you through town soon enough. ✨

thanks @loeilikes.
I will write well.
I am very happy
because yesterday I already get the first upvote on my post.
it's all thanks to your support @lorilikes.
look, it's very upvote first my post.
lol

Thank you beautiful .

wow a beautiful masterpiece, which conquers every eye.
stunned, stunned and fixed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84