You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE LIE WE LIVE IN - DONT LET THEM FOOL YOU

in #writing6 years ago

Interesting article full of explosive information!!! And, of course, controversial, since it goes against the Mainstream Media Official Joke, I mean, Story...

I hope the Anti-Truth whales don't attack your post. I tend to avoid Political issues here, since I've experienced first hand what happens when you contradict the opinion of some whales in here.

I've found this article because @rentmoney has suggested it, as part of his entry for the Pay It Forward Contest

Sort:  

Haha..yes they can attack but we all should be free to express our opinions...
They can choose to have a completely different view but they are free to write about it in the comments...
I am glad you found my post and thanks for expressing your views :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75