You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How she unlocked your phone not once but twice!

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

I was able to get into my baby mothers phone when she slipped by coming over to my house & leaving it in my presence. I didn't have intentions on doing so, I just felt the opportunity was there since she was making me highly upset for constantly being on the phone(facebook). I purchased these phones for us but then quit my job to trade full time and while I was working out my business ,bills weren't getting paid and she wouldn't let me sell it and so I was upset. I just wanted to see if I could get into it. I quickly thought about my son and I felt she had her pass associated with him as it's the love of her(our) life and what do you know! The pass worked. I'm not the type of person who goes through other ppl's belongings and so immediately got off. Then when she got out the restroom I showed and told her how I was able to get in and that I did not go through anything. Boy was she mad lol
I was shocked it worked and how easy her pass was ;) Now what women! don't play with us men, we smart too!

Sort:  

I have a feeling that my wife's password has something to do with her twenty something year old son too. I've been over the whole phone thing for awhile. If it needs security against me, I'm sure it's guarding something very confidential. I personally have opened Pandora's box and it's never been the same since.

Now what women! don't play with us men, we smart too!

No, we aren't. We are dumb. You told her, that wasn't smart. She would have never told you.

Sorry, that is the wrong tact for me to take, lets try this better.
Men and woman have different smarts. Men its things, and women its people.

The way your baby-mama acted towards you was calculated. The amount of bitchiness was computed by a whole slew of emotional inputs. And if she broke into your phone, she would never have told you. She may not even confess when you catch her with your phone.

The whole thing about not prying into other peoples shit, that is a man thing. That is honor between men. That has no value in the women's world. Women will assume you have gone through their phone. And, so, remember that, when a woman is telling you a story, she has made it up assuming you have gone through her phone. She will get away with what she can get away with.

Having been a computer tech, most people's passwords are stupidly easy to figure out.

Relax!!!! lol I was just messing around about the smart aspect. But what can I say, I'm an honest guy and reason I told her was to alert her how easy it was for someone to figure out passes especially if close to you. So I told her to use the touch id(iphone) feature. I wasn't going to tell but felt bad ha!
And yes women are some sneaky creatures!

Salute @tradz You are a true hero. I wouldn't have said a damn thing.
I'm a firm believer of "learn thine enemy".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26