You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Will Find The Words To Save The World?

in #writing7 years ago

I'm well familiar with Mr Corbett and he is one of the faces that I tend to lean towards trusting, unlike some of the recent steemit imports from Youtube. :( Do you know if @corbettreport is actually James Corbett? I'm not sure about some of the accounts on here tbh. :)

Thanks again mate. Enjoy the rest of your day and speak again soon, I hope.

Sort:  

I would give it 99% sure this is the real him. but now i'm curious and going to find evidence that confirms my opinion.
Cheers

Your intuition may be bang on, I can't find James referencing steemit nor directing his users here.
I sent a tweet to confirm his ownership.
Cheers

No worries Cody. If it's not him I'd definitely like to see the real James Corbett on steemit. He does excellent work over the many different shows he does by himself and with others. Appreciate you taking the time to investigate it further. There are a few accounts ion here as I say which raise suspicions in this regard but I haven't had the time to check them out for myself as yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.98
ETH 2460.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62