You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Will Find The Words To Save The World?

in #writing7 years ago

I'm an eternal optimist and believe the good people will inherit the earth. I would like to see the bad actors not killed or jailed but made to live with each-other in Haiti after all the Haitian's have been moved to a country of their choice and helped to adapt, knowing if they misbehaved would be sent to live amongst the Trash once again only worse because of the new residents living there. LOL I would love to see the royal family or the Bushes/Clintons trying to farm some food to eat or catching fish there. LOL maybe a telivised show like the hunger games would be appropriate.
You get my idea :-)
Let me introduce you to @corbettreport who has great documantarys on youtube. very well reaserached and all for Free! imagine that? he survives on donations and likes/votes. Cheers
I recomend " how big oil concored the world " Because...Know thy enemy..:-)
Take care, read you soon

Sort:  

I'm well familiar with Mr Corbett and he is one of the faces that I tend to lean towards trusting, unlike some of the recent steemit imports from Youtube. :( Do you know if @corbettreport is actually James Corbett? I'm not sure about some of the accounts on here tbh. :)

Thanks again mate. Enjoy the rest of your day and speak again soon, I hope.

I would give it 99% sure this is the real him. but now i'm curious and going to find evidence that confirms my opinion.
Cheers

Your intuition may be bang on, I can't find James referencing steemit nor directing his users here.
I sent a tweet to confirm his ownership.
Cheers

No worries Cody. If it's not him I'd definitely like to see the real James Corbett on steemit. He does excellent work over the many different shows he does by himself and with others. Appreciate you taking the time to investigate it further. There are a few accounts ion here as I say which raise suspicions in this regard but I haven't had the time to check them out for myself as yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16