[Deleted]

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Looking for The Generalist - Taboo 1: Double Feature Show?

Due to new covers and a rebranding, do look for it on Amazon.

Find links at either:

www.thepenismysword.com (under construction but still viewable!)
www.thomasduder.com (coming sooooon!)

You can also join the newsletter and receive it for FREE!

http://eepurl.com/dGIvwr

Thank you for your understanding. To those who found me through Steemit, thank you!

Will I ever do this again, I hear you ask? Well, who knows.

But no promises~!

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Upvoted and resteemed :) As far as the center tag issue - every time it does not work with me - I find a space somewhere it should not be. Generally I get them to work.

Happy to support you in this effort. You should be promoting this outside too - get your fans in here to read. Good luck with it.

XD The thing is most of my fans have read this already. I'm also posting this over at Minds.com.

Part of the issue is getting beyond that first ring of fans...it's one reason why I'm hoping, by doing this, I can not only show off my work but also build up a readership and followers here.

At least I hope so. Today was an emotional rollercoaster of mostly lows, but it's picking up a little. :V

Well, it looks like curie came to visit, so you might have some good results!

WOAH, I just realized - this now has 45 votes and, like, $5.45 in it?

That...wow! I am honestly speechless at this. :V

Reckon I might move it from Sundays to Saturdays at this rate...

Look into best times to post. Weekends are not it for the most part. Traffic goes down here from friday night to monday afternoon.I know people have posts here telling you when i good/bad. Try to find a reasonably good time.

Happy for you on this one! Thanks for the upvotes I saw. Much appreciated and glad you keep your power up.

Indeed, it's what I'm gonna look into next. :D

Gotta try and snag a client today (everyday, but today especially), but I'm definitely looking into how to optimize my posts here!!!

45 upvotes, just...wow. XD I'm honestly fighting the urge to make a post a day and just get the whole book up right away...and I still might.

We'll see, we'll see. :D This is honestly one of the best responses I've seen to something I've done on a social media platform, and I'm still processing.

It's the same for me. You really have to work it, but it can work and does work for many others. You should consider the delegated sp I talked about in my last post. It will help you, I think, and you can probably afford it with your current sbd. Just get a small amount and more each week or two. I'm pretty happy with doing it.

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-22 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49