You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FROM THE DUST - PROLOGUE - PART ONE ~ THIS IS MY FIRST BOOK SO PLEASE OFFER UP YOUR SUPPORT!

in #writing6 years ago

You got it right brother and I am happy that it makes you want to continue to go further on. I can assure you that the remainder of the prologue paints an even more vivid picture and will lead you to want to open the book and start chapter one. Thank you for taking the time to answer those questions for me bro!

Sort:  

@wolfhart, what is fast reply?

I feel like a mob boss after he just got out of a 30 year prison sentence SMH. Thanks for the links and info my brotha!

what do you mean, you feel "like" lol Good to have you back buddy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51