You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! Am I Going To Go To Jail For This? "The Red Pill: Pt 10" 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Very nice post and it is sad that this goes on in our world, the girl in the green knit top is to pretty to be mixed up in this. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Aww @tecnoblast, it's true... we live in a pretty crazy world don't we? I certainly wasn't expecting any of this when I flew down there. This is a story that couldn't live inside me without being shared, I am happy it's entertaining to read and look back on now that we all know, I am obviously living to tell the tale ;)

I am glad to see that life has turned around and you are doing well, you always have your steemit friends in your corner, Take care and keep posting.

Hey @techno blast :) I managed to get the next part ready for you all to follow along with! Here it is in case I left you in suspense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53