You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More (Vulnerable) Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! Am I Going To Go To Jail For This? "The Red Pill: Pt 10" 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

Aww @tecnoblast, it's true... we live in a pretty crazy world don't we? I certainly wasn't expecting any of this when I flew down there. This is a story that couldn't live inside me without being shared, I am happy it's entertaining to read and look back on now that we all know, I am obviously living to tell the tale ;)

Sort:  

I am glad to see that life has turned around and you are doing well, you always have your steemit friends in your corner, Take care and keep posting.

Hey @techno blast :) I managed to get the next part ready for you all to follow along with! Here it is in case I left you in suspense :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45