You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Artists/Writers Worthy of My (and Your) Follow! #1

in #writing7 years ago

This is a great idea mate.
Along your journey, diversify the people and find some who post about how the platform works. I recommend @miniature-tiger as one of them for their posts on the numbers things :)

Welcome, I think by the looks of things, you will get the hang of it here fast.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, Taraz =) Great suggestion... After doing a few more artists, poets, photographers and philosophers, I'll diversify for sure. And I'll certainly check @miniature-tiger out.

If I may ask, what are your criteria for following people? Or do you not have criteria but just follow whenever you "feel it", hehe...

@tarazkp I agree that @mandelsage looks to be picking this up rather quickly! We are both in the #DolphinSchool Boot Camp together and I mentioned you as well in my post. If you wouldn't mine perhaps you could give it a peek when you have some time! The link is HERE and I am curious to know the answer to mandelsage's question too!

Thanks for the recommendation fo mini tiger. I am looking forward to learning more about the platform from their blog.
We appreciate you Taraz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44