You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who woke up the heat of the heart in "White Flowers" by @margaretwise. Dedicated @tangmo. My writing and photography.

in #writing7 years ago

I have to say WOW again and again! And million thanks to you, my lovely friend, for giving me this special moment! They are wonderful white flowers and I love them all!

Very sweet story and beautiful song! I would love to be that cute woman....who received a bouquet and a sweet kiss!

Thanks so much for your kindness, my dear friends! BIG hug from me! ;)

Sort:  

How wonderful that I make you soooo happy. The best gift form you to me ;)))) You are so welcome my dear friend. It was such pleasure for me to prepare that post for you ;))) Lot's of love ;)))

WOW WOW WOW!!! BIG hug, my dear friend! ;D

:) Kisses

BIG HUG! ;)

Big Hug from here is coming straight to you. Do you feel how I squeeze you ;))))

Yeah! I feel really happy now! With all my love directly to you, too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70